All articles

I didn't know I was subscribed to VIPUpdated 2 months ago

When placing an order on our store, the VIP Membership may have been selected at checkout. Depending on how your order was placed, this may have appeared as:

  • A checkbox option to opt in or out of the VIP Membership, or
  • A choice between a "VIP Subscription" or "One Time Purchase" button at the product page

Not sure if a VIP trial was added to your order? You can check your order confirmation email — it will indicate whether a VIP trial was included, as well as any exclusive discounts that may have been applied to your purchase.

Rest assured, your membership begins with a [21-day free trial] before any billing occurs with a disclosure of the terms in your confirmation email, and you remain in full control of your account at all times. If you'd like to cancel, you can do so in just one click by logging into the VIP Portal using the email address associated with your purchase and your Order ID.

If you notice a charge on your account and are still within your [21-day trial period], please note that this will only be charged at the end of the trial or automatically drop off once your membership is cancelled. If you are outside of the trial period or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] — we're happy to help!

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No